ACECNJ applauds Governor Phil Murphy’s recent nomination of Francis (Fran) K. O’Connor as Commissioner of the New Jersey Department of Transportation. O’Connor’s nomination follows the transition of current NJDOT Commissioner Diane Gutierrez-Scaccetti to her new role as Governor Murphy’s Chief of Staff.

ACECNJ is excited to welcome Acting Commissioner O’Connor to address our membership. This is the Acting Commissioner’s first public address and we look forward to welcoming him to a packed ballroom at Forsgate Country Club on Monday March 4, 2024.

Click here to register

Date: March 4, 2024

Location: Forsgate Country Club, 375 Forsegate Drive, Monroe Township, NJ

Time: 8:00am – 9:30am

Registration & Breakfast
8:00 AM

8:30 AM

Program Adjourn
9:30 AM

Click here to register